045 875311 admin@naascns.ie/paulennis@kwetb.ie

Naas CNS Board of Management

We are delighted to announce that our First Board of Management has been set up. We attended training with all the other Boards of Managements from the Community National School sector at the ETBI offices recently. We are now ready to hold our first meeting this week.

Our members of the Board of Management are:
Patron Representatives: Patricia O Brien (Chairperson) and Robbie Power
Teacher Representatives: Caroline Colleran (Secretary) and Sarah Fitzpatrick
Parent Representatives: Deirdre Kelly and Ronan Farrell
Community Representatives: Shane Smyth and Bill Clear.
We looking forward to working together for the benefit of everyone at Naas Community National School