045 875311 admin@naascns.ie/paulennis@kwetb.ie

Class Teacher List 2017-18

The following teachers have been allocated to the following classes for the coming academic year:

Junior Infants: Múinteoir Seamus


Senior Infants: Múinteoir Emma


First Class: Múinteoir Darragh


Second Class: Múinteoir Niall


Third Class: Múinteoir Colin


Third Class: Múinteoir Fiona


Fourth Class: Múinteoir Sinead Lyons


Fourth Class: Múinteoir Ruairi


Fifth/ Sixth Class: Múinteoir Sinead Dunbar


Fifth/ Sixth Class: Múinteoir Sarah